CLE Events

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 10/05/2019 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Mon, 10/07/2019 -
9:00am to 12:15pm
 
Tue, 10/08/2019 -
9:00am to 12:15pm
 
 
 
Fri, 10/11/2019 -
9:00am to 12:15pm
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Wed, 10/16/2019 -
9:00am to 1:15pm
 
Thu, 10/17/2019 -
9:00am to 1:15pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Tue, 10/22/2019 -
9:00am to 4:15pm
 
Wed, 10/23/2019 -
9:00am to 4:15pm
 
Thu, 10/24/2019 -
12:30pm to 4:45pm
 
Fri, 10/25/2019 -
8:45am to 4:30pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Tue, 10/29/2019 -
8:30am to 3:45pm
 
Wed, 10/30/2019 -
9:00am to 4:15pm