Membership Meeting Dates

2017 BCBA Meeting Schedule PDF

Quarterly Meetings:  All meetings are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Wednesday March 15, 2017 12 pm
Wednesday June 21, 2017 12 pm
Wednesday September 20, 2017 12 pm
Wednesday December 20, 2017 12 pm

Executive Meetings: All meetings are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Wednesday January 11, 2017 12pm
Wednesday February 8, 2017 12pm
Wednesday March 8, 2017 12pm
Wednesday April 12, 2017 12pm
Wednesday May 10, 2017 12pm
Wednesday June 14, 2017 12pm
Wednesday July 12, 2017 12pm
Wednesday August 9, 2017 12pm
Wednesday September 13, 2017 12pm
Wednesday October 11, 2017 12pm
Wednesday November 8, 2017 12pm
Wednesday December 13, 2017 12pm

Foundation Meetings: All meetings are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Tuesday January 17, 2017 9am
Tuesday February 21, 2017 9am
Tuesday March 21, 2017 9am
Tuesday April 18, 2017 9am
Tuesday May 16, 2017 9am
Tuesday June 20, 2017 9am
Tuesday July 18, 2017 9am
Tuesday August 15, 2017 9am
Tuesday September 19, 2017 9am
Tuesday October 17, 2017 9am
Tuesday November 21, 2017 9am
Tuesday December 19, 2017 9am

Bench/Bar & Dillon Cup Golf:

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9am to 1pm @ Oakview Golf Club
Agenda and More Information - Coming Soon

2016 Holiday Party:

Friday, December 8, 2017 @ Butler Country Club

Coffee at the Bar Seminars: All Seminars are held at BCBA office unless specified otherwise

Friday February 3, 2017 8am
Friday March 4, 2017 8am
Friday April 1, 2017 8am
Friday May 6, 2017 8am
Friday June 3, 2017 8am
Friday July 1, 2017 8am
Friday August 5, 2017 8am
Friday September 1, 2017 8am
Friday October 6, 2017 8am
Friday November 3, 2017 8am
Friday December 1, 2017 8am